Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #93 – Barrus Fabrica

Posted in Comics by Steeb on July 27, 2010

(Click on the comic for a larger image)

If the world has to end, this is how I would want it to: on the back of a nuclear missile powered by elephants.

Stranger things have happened.

I am addicted to this game.

I was busy and have scripted ahead for the next 3 weeks and started on drawing the buffer. I plan on eliminating these late updates.

T-25 days until move in. For those of you keeping track at home, that is 236 metric hours.

InterventionCon. I’ll be there. They’ll be there. You should be there too.

-Steve

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jenniehuntoon said, on July 27, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    I like the angry elephant….and the one that looks like he’s actually enjoying this.

  2. Alex said, on July 28, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Elephants in a hamster ball… I WANT ONE!!


Leave a Reply

