Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #48 – The Devil’s Playground

Posted in Comics by Steeb on February 25, 2010

(Click on the comic for a larger image)

How can it be snowing again? I oughta give Nature what for! (What the hell is a “Snowicane,” anyway? I prefer my “-canes” to be involved in fratricide or not at all.

So, tell me dear readers, would you be more likely to visit me at SPX2010 or at Interventioncon? My friends over at Hello With Cheese will be at the latter, and I think that it would be nice to have friends at my first convention. Thoughts?

I’ll see you guys next week!

-Steve

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

