Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #45 & 46 – Breakfast of Champions

Posted in Comics by Steeb on February 18, 2010

(Click on the comics for larger images)

I would like to introduce to you all, my dear readers, a character by the name of Nora. Expect to see more of her, and this diner, in the future.

I had every intention of redrawing these comics today, but after a dental ordeal I find myself under the weather. I will fix them at a later date.

As an apology, next Tuesday’s comic will be a full pager.

That’s it for today. See you all Tuesday

-Steve

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kate said, on February 18, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Oh yeah, you got a crown. And I didn’t even know you were a prince!
    Whats the name of the diner? Looks like Waffle House to me. Flapjack Shack?


Leave a Reply

