Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #42 – Double Negatives

Posted in Comics by Steeb on February 9, 2010

(Click on the comic for a larger image)

Everyone gets all of the implications with the name Jocasta, right?

I am afraid that I will one day be one of those people that is defined by a degree.

I am in the midst of some assorted form of snow induced lethargy. Classes were canceled today. Classes are canceled tomorrow. We are likely to get enough snow on Tuesday to cancel classes for Wednesday and the same goes on Wednesday for Thursday. I certainly hope that no one wanted to have class this week.

My roommate and I had an epic Snow Down last night which ended poorly. Ten paces is a lot more distance than it sounds. Snow is also colder than it looks. Frostbite hurts more than you’d think it would. Or maybe I have just gotten into a habit of underestimation.

Anyway… New comic Thursday.

-Steve

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

