Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #27 – Exit Strategy

Posted in Comics by Steeb on December 17, 2009

(Click on the comic for a larger image.)

I’ve had advising meetings like this before… I once had an adviser stare though my soul until I slowly backed out of her office.

I wholly disagree with the random assignment of advisers. There has to be a better way to do it. Either way my current adviser is awesome.

In other news: Collective sigh of relief… and I am done with finals! That means winter break is almost upon me. There will be comics and other goodies coming up in the next month, so stay tuned!

New comic on Tuesday! See you all then.

-Steve

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

