Circ Jockeys

Circ Jockeys #25 – Lost in Transcription

Posted in Comics by Steeb on December 10, 2009

(Click on the comic for a larger image)

Why equine studies? Why not. The original title of this comic was going to be “Ya’ Know… Horses and Shit” but I felt it to be a bit too Crass for a title, but just funny enough to be worth mentioning here.

In wholly unrelated news: I freaking love tetris. Recently I’ve been contemplating Brzustowski’s thesis on indefinite gameplay and, in my experience, even with a string of 150 S and Z tetrominos I do not think that it would invariably result in player death. I would really like to test this at some point.

Also: John Brzustowski absolutely deserves his own Wikipedia page… or at least a red link.

New comic on Tuesday!

-Steve

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Geoff said, on December 10, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    I know, right? I keep getting better at Tetris; I think that with enough experience the game can indeed just keep going forever.

    XD I feel like this might be me at some point. So many credits, so little time….

    • Circ Jockeys said, on December 10, 2009 at 8:15 pm

      But none of the right credits to graduate with the proper degree, amiright? How many physics classes did you take this semester?


Leave a Reply

